RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS releases ‘I’m With You’ album

Grammy Award-winning American rock band RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS have finally released their long awaited 10th studio album‘I’m With You’.

The band consists of founding members Anthony Kiedis (vocals) and Michael “Flea” Balzary (bass), alongside longtime drummer Chad Smith and recently added guitarist Josh Klinghoffer

Red Hot Chili Peppers have sold more than 65 million albums worldwide, including 5 multi-platinum LPs, and won 7 Grammy Awards. The band charting nine singles in the Top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100, six number one singles on the Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, and they currently hold the record for most number one singles on the Alternative Songs chart at twelve.