Top Lifestyle and Tech Blog

Kim Hyun Joong Live in Manila

Catch the leader of k-pop group SS501, Kim Hyun Joong Live in Manila on August 25 for the “Hi-Five Touch” Event Philippine Promo Tour .

The star in “Boys Over Flowers” and “Playful Kiss” mini album has 6 tracks including an introduction, 4 full songs and 1 instrumental version of a song.

Break Down” complete track list is as follows:

1.    Intro (Let Me Go)
2.    Break Down
3.    Please
4.    Kiss Kiss
5.    Yes I Will
6.    Please (Instrumental)

Marco Dennis

Marco Dennis is a lifestyle and travel blogger. He's also a badminton and volleyball player. Follow his adventures at For events, collaboration and advertisement, email him at /

More Posts



, , , , , Music/Concert