You are here
Home > Posts tagged "2011 MMFF awards winner"

2011 Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) Awards Night Winners

The 37th Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF 2011 awards) held at the Resorts World Manila Performing Arts Theater last night,December 28, 2011(Wednesday). The awards night was hosted by by Aiai Delas Alas, John Estrada and Richard Gomez with the special numbers by Iza Calzado , Gab Valenciano, and Pops Fernandez. Here’s