Team Club Rats dominates Lee Style Army 2012

Congrats to team Club Rats for winning the grand prize for this year’s Lee Style Army. It is composed of Paolo Kamekawa of University of Santo Tomas and Katrina Regalado of University of the Philippines for Fashion Design, Vaughn Pinpin of UST for Multimedia, Christine Cueto for Photography and Exur Lopena  of University of San Carlos for Styling.

 lee style army-winner-2012

Other winners for this competition were Vince Crisostomo of University of Santo Tomas for Best Stylist; Matthew Lee of Ateneo de Manila University for Best Photographer; Vaughn Pinpin  of University of the Philippines for Best Multimedia Designer; Jemmalyn Borces of University of San Carlos for Best Designer Francesca Floirendo for Best Female Model and Andrew Baldwin of De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde for Best Male Model.

The Style Army is  brought you by Lee’s Free Your Night Side campaign with Night Skins by Lee

Visit Lee Jeans Philippines’ Facebook page to find out more about the Night Skins collection & this year’s design competition.

Photo credit to Philippine Fashion Week.

Marco Dennis

Marco Dennis is an adventurous lifestyle and travel blogger. Follow his adventures at For events, collaboration and advertisement, email him at

More Posts