14 year-old singer-songwriter and pianist, Greyson Chance has gone farther than most young musicians ever dreamt of—from being a YouTube sensation earning 40 million views for his outstanding cover performance of Lady Gaga’s “Paparazzi” (which got him discovered by Ellen DeGeneres) to having accomplished two successful North American tours, performing at the White House, national television appearances appearances on “The Ellen DeGeneres Show,”, “Late Night with Jimmy Fallon” and “Good Morning America,” and now co-writing his debut album titled Hold On ‘Til The Night which earned millions of acclaimed reviews worldwide.

Deemed to be the next big thing in the music industry and “the next Justin Bieber”, Greyson Chance goes global as he pays a much-awaited visit to Manila on November 18-22! This will definitely be an exciting treat for thousands of his fans who will get to see their idol up-close and in person, performing his chart-topping hit songs, “Waiting Outside The Lines”and “Unfriend You” among many others. Greyson will have a mall tour series in Eastwood Mall Open Park and The Venice Piazza Mall at McKinley Hill where fans will have meet and greet opportunities. He will also have TV guestings, radio tour and other fun-filled activities the kid will surely get to enjoy when he comes to Manila.

Another major treat from Greyson to his fans is the release of his debut album Hold On ‘Til The Night’ which will be available in the Philippines on October 15! Unlike many teen artists, Greyson took on much of the writing for this debut record. “Writing and recording this album has been such a fun and exciting journey!” said Greyson. “I’ve put so much hard work into it and I can’t wait for the world to hear it. It’s about overcoming fears but always powering through, and I think it’s a message my fans will really relate to,” he added.

Hold On ‘Til The Night not only showcases Greyson’s talents as a songwriter, vocalist and piano player but also his wide range of influences. From the empowerment ballad “Waiting Outside the Lines” to the light-hearted up tempo “Little London Girl,” Hold On ‘Til The Night takes the listener on a journey of teenage love and heartbreak complete with undeniably catchy hooks and Greyson’s signature powerful vocals.

Greyson Chance’s debut album Hold On ‘Til The Night is exclusively distributed under MCA Music, Inc.


1. Waiting Outside The Lines
2. Unfriend You
3. Home Is In Your Eyes
4. Hold On ‘Til The Night
5. Heart Like Stone
6. Little London Girl
7. Cheyenne
8. Summertrain
9. Stranded
10. Take A Look At Me Now
11. Running Away (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Article: