You are here
Home > Posts tagged "abs cbn christmas station id"

ABS-CBN’s Chirtsmas Staion ID ‘Kwento ng Pasko’

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012

Christmas is fast approaching that's why Kapamilya Network created a Christmas Station ID for 2012, with the theme song 'Kwento ng Pasko'. 'Kwento ng Pasko' was performed by Martin Nievera, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Piolo Pascual, Sarah Geronimo, Nyoy Volante, Angeline Quinto, Jovit Baldivino Vina Morales, Kean Cipriano, Christian Bautista, Erik Santos,