Christmas is fast approaching that’s why Kapamilya Network created a Christmas Station ID for 2012, with the theme song ‘Kwento ng Pasko‘.

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012
ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012

‘Kwento ng Pasko’ was performed by Martin Nievera, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Piolo Pascual, Sarah Geronimo, Nyoy Volante, Angeline Quinto, Jovit Baldivino Vina Morales, Kean Cipriano, Christian Bautista, Erik Santos, Yeng Constantino, Jed Madela, Billy Crawford, Richard Poon,Aiza Seguerra, Princess Velasco, Sitti, Juris Fernandez, Marcelito Pomoy, KZ Tandingan,Bugoy Drilon, Daniel Padilla, and Bamboo.

The song was composed by Marcus Davis Jr. and Amber Davis with lyrics by Robert Labayen.

The lyrics of the song says every positive things that we need to apply this Christmas. We just need to believe in our faith and everything will follows. Celebrate Christmas with happiness together with our family, friends and love one.

Watch ABS-CBN’s Christmas Station ID “Kwento ng Pasko” full music video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Article: