Air Philippines announced its P27 seat sale on selected domestic destinations that runs from February 25 to 28 2013. Travel period is from September 1, 2013 to September 30, 2013.


The P27 pesos promo include Manila to Legazpi, Puerto Pricesa, Kalibo, Roxas and Tacloban

Cebu to Bacolod, Butuan, Caticlan, Davao, Legazpi, Cagayan de Oro, Iloilo, Kalibo, Ozamiz, General Santos, Pagadian, Surigao, Puerto Princesa, Tacloban, Zamboanga

Davao to Cagayan de Oro, Iloilo, Zamboanga

Zamboanga to Jolo, Tawi-tawi


Fuel Surcharge ranging from PHP 280 to 448 per One Way. Aviation Security Fee of PHP 17. Applicable 12% VAT on Base Fare. Ticketing Service Charge of PHP 140 per ticket (TSC may vary if purchased from travel agencies). Effective 01 AUG 2012 – plus PHP200 for the Domestic Passenger Service Charge (tax code – LI) for flights departing from Manila.

Conditions and Restrictions: Book and Buy. NON-REBOOKABLE. NON-REFUNDABLE. NON-REROUTABLE. No Mileage Accrual

For tickets booking and reservation visit or at any Airphil Express ticketing office.

Call Air Phil reservation hotline Manila: (02) 855-9000 and Cebu: (032) 505-1616.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Article: