On the Facebook page of the Bb. Pilipinas, it revealed the official candidates of the Binibining Pilipinas 2014 that will compete on the coronation night on March 30, 2014 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.


The 51st anniversary of the Bb. Pilipinas final night will be aired via ABS-CBN Channel 2. Chosen contestants will bag the crown for the Miss Universe Philippines, Bb. Pilipinas-International, Bb. Pilipinas-Supranational and Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism. There will be also a chosen candidate that will be awarded as Miss Grand Philippines 2014.

Here’s the official list candidates of Bb. Pilipinas 2014

Leonalyn dela Cruz (Team JDV)
Joy Antonette Diaz (Team JDV)
Sarah Jireh Asido (Team JDV)
Vessica Sambo (Team JDV)
Jeslyn Santos (Team JDV)
Krystal Alonday (Team JDV)
Kenneth Santiago (Team JDV)
Shauna Indra Salina Curran (Team JDV)
Racquel Kabigting (Team JDV)
Krischelle KC Halili (A&Q)
Hannah Mariz dela Guerra (A&Q)
Mary Ainjely Manalo (A&Q)
Dianne Querrer (A&Q)
Laura Victoria Lehmann (A&Q)
Anabel Christine Tia (Independent)
Ellore Noella Punzalan (Independent)
Sherlien Dass (Independent)
Vanessa Saliba (Independent)
Angelique Celine de Leon (R-L)
Kris Tiffany Janson (KF)
Gabrielle Erika Tilokani (A&Q)
Zahara Soriano (A&Q)
Yvethe Marie Santiago (A&Q)
Pia Wurtzbach (A&Q)
Diana Arevalo (A&Q)
Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti (A&Q)
Kimverlyn Suiza (A&Q)
Hannah Sheena Manuel (Mitch Membrere)
Joy Marie Gangan (Mitch Membrere)
Ladylyn Riva (KF)
Mae Liezel Ramos (KF)
Parul Shah (KF)
Emma Mary Tiglao (KF)
Julian Aurine Flores (KF)
Nichole Marie Manalo (KF)
Joana Angelica Romero (KF)
Mary jean Lastimosa (KF)
Ednornance Agustin (KF)
Janine Asanion (KF)
Hannah Ruth Sison (KF)

The Forty (40) Official Candidates of Bb. Pilipinas 2014 are listed with their respective beauty camps.

Source: Bb. Pilipinas Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Article: