The Skechers Streetdance Battle 7 elimination legs for the Final Battle are over. A total of 15 College and 9 High School dance crews from different schools made it to the final and will battle it out for dance supremacy on the grand finals that will be held at the Araneta Coliseum on November 12, 2011.

Here’s the complete list of winners of Skechers Streetdance Battle 7 (elimination legs)

15 College Finalists:

1st leg

Olivarez College (Performing Arts)
UP manila (Indayog Dance Varsity)
UP Los Banos (Wyre Underground)

2nd leg

UA&P (Squadra)
Adamson (Cast)
Letran (Street Dance Crew)

3rd leg

University of the Philippines Diliman (UP Street Dance Club)
University of Sto. Tomas (AC&P)
Universidad de Manila (E.Stars)
National University (Underdawgs)

4th leg

University of the East – Manila (UE Extreme Squad)
Martinez Memorial College (Martinez Dance Club)
Far Eastern University (FEU Dance Company)
AMA Computer University – (Quezon City (AMA Dance Troupe)


  • Ateneo de Manila High School
  • Ina ng Buhay Catholic School
  • La Salle Green Hills
  • St. Paul College – Pasig
  • Claret School of Quezon City
  • Gen. Pio del Pilar National High School
  • Miriam College High School
  • School of St. Anthony
  • Xavier School

Seats and Tickets Price:

Patron – Php 600
Lower Box – Php 500
Upper A -Php 350
Upper B- Php  200
Gen. Ad -Php 100

Skechers Streetdance Battle Year 7 Final Battle Tickets Promo

•           A minimum purchase of 2,500-pesos worth of Skechers Footwear in SM Department Stores and Skechers Concept Stores from September 15-30 entitles customers to be the first to purchase a maximum of two (2) Skechers Streetdance Battle Year 7 (SSB7) preferred seat Final Battle tickets by presenting the receipt of purchase any time during the pre-selling period of October 1 – 16,   2011 at participating SM Ticketnet outlets.

•           Customers can also choose to avail of a 20% discount on the SSB7 Final Battle ticket prices when they present an SM Advantage card at participating SM Ticketnet outlets. Participating SM Ticketnet outlets are: SM Bacoor, SM Calamba, SM Cubao, SM Dasmarinas, SM Fairview SM Makati, SM Mall of Asia, SM Manila, SM Marikina, SM Megamall, SM North Edsa, SM Pampanga, SM San Lazaro, SM Southmall, SM Sta. Mesa, and SM Sta. Rosa.

For more information on the Skechers Streetdance Battle 7, log on to or check them out in Facebook at

CLICK here for Photos

CHECK BACK SOON on for the whole story on Skechers Streetdance Battle Year 7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Article: