Special Award Winners in Star Magic Ball 2011

ABS-CBN’s glamorous event in Showbiz Entertainment Star Magic Ball 2011 was attended by the brightest and hottest Kapamilya stars and other guests held at the Manila Peninsula hotel.


Here are the list of  special award winners in Star Magic Ball 2011

Star Magic Icon:
John Lloyd Cruz

Star Magic Choice Fashionistas Award:

Piolo Pascual and KC Concepcion

Moet & Chandon Award:

Bea Alonzo and Zanjoe Marudo

Drop-dead stunner:

Kim Chiu

Star Magic Standout Award:

Cristine Reyes

Star Magic Breakout Style:

Jessie Mendiola and Enrique Gil

Star Magic Stylish Award: 

Maricar Reyes and Diether Ocampo

Star Magic Favorite Couple of the Night:

Enchong Dee and Erich Gonzales

Marco Dennis

Marco Dennis is an adventurous lifestyle and travel blogger. Follow his adventures at www.thepinoytraveler.com. For events, collaboration and advertisement, email him at dhenzuki@yahoo.com

More Posts