K-pop band Big Bang will be having a concert in the Philippines for the Big Bang Alive World Tour 2012 on October 24 this year.

Big Bang Alive World Tour 2012

Concert Date: October 24, 2012
Concert Venue: for updates
Concert Time: for updates
Concert Ticket Price: for updates

The boy band is composed of G-Dragon, T.O.P,Taeyang, Seungri and Daesung. They are labelled “Revolutionary Group of Korean Music Wave.”

BigBang current singles with video are Blue, Bad Boy, Monster and Fantastic Baby.

For more information and updates on tickets for the BigBang concert in Manila 2012, visit this site.

Watch Big Bang music video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Article: