OPM bands and Solo artists collaborate on “The Reunion- an Eraserheads Tribute Album”.

The Reunion- an Eraserheads Tribute Album

Eraserheads is a Pinoy rock band legend formed by Ely Buendia, Raimund Marasigan, Marcus Adoro and Buddy Zabala. The band is considered as the most of influential alternative rock band in the Philippines.

Released by Star Cinema and Star Records, The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album features 14 anthemic Eraserheads hit songs including, Ligaya by Mayonnaise, Magasin by Chicosci, Hey Jay by Tanya Markova, With A Smile by Aiza Seguerra with Mike Villegas, Pare Ko by Johnoy Danao, Ang Huling El Bimbo by Jay Durias, Maling Akala by Itchyworms, Kaliwete by Hilera, Kailan by Ney and Yeng Constantino, Super Proxy of Razorback with Gloc9, Fine Time by Marc Abaya of Kjwan, Overdrive by Vin Dancel, Minsan by Callalily and Alapaap by 6cyclemind with Eunice of Gracenote.

Grab The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album on record bars ( May 9, 2012) nationwide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Article: