Catch the leader of k-pop group SS501, Kim Hyun Joong Live in Manila on August 25 for the “Hi-Five Touch” Event Philippine Promo Tour .

The star in “Boys Over Flowers” and “Playful Kiss” mini album has 6 tracks including an introduction, 4 full songs and 1 instrumental version of a song.

Break Down” complete track list is as follows:

1.    Intro (Let Me Go)
2.    Break Down
3.    Please
4.    Kiss Kiss
5.    Yes I Will
6.    Please (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share Article: